Kontakt

Daglig leder

Magne Risvik

e-post: magne.risvik@realef.no

tlf: +47 905 97 110

Sentralbord:

911 23 213

 

Fakturaadresse

REAL Eiendomsforvaltning AS

c/o Kjeldsberg Økonomiservice AS

PB 4284, Torgarden

7436 Trondheim

 


Vår avdeling i Bodø


Driftsleder Bodø

Jim-Roger Arstad

epost: jim.roger.arstad@realef.no

tlf: +47 414 66 288

Driftsleder

Rune Christoffersen

epost: rune.christoffersen@realef.no

tlf: +47 916 33 758

Driftstekniker

Andreas Aasegg

epost: andreas.aasegg@realef.no

tlf: +47 994 55 246

Driftstekniker

Svein Ove Kolve

epost: svein.ove.kolve@realef.no

tlf: +47 959 11 009


Vår avdeling i Tromsø


Driftsleder Tromsø

Trond Olsvik

epost: trond.olsvik@realef.no

tlf: +47 488 95 576

Driftstekniker

Espen Jenssen

epost: espen.jenssen@realef.no

tlf: +47 930 13 551