fbpx

Bodø

Våre ansatte i Bodø

Magne Risvik

Daglig leder

E-post: magne.risvik@realef.no
Tlf: +47 905 97 110

Rune Christoffersen

Driftsleder Bodø

E-post: rune.christoffersen@realef.no
Tlf: +47 916 33 758

Vegard Lillegaard

Eiendomsforvalter

E-post: vegard.lillegaard@realef.no
Tlf: +47 950 38 308 

Jim-Roger Arstad

Driftsleder Bodø

E-post: jim.roger.arstad@realef.no
Tlf: +47 414 66 288 

Svein Ove Kolve

Driftstekniker Bodø

E-post: svein.ove.kolve@realef.no
Tlf: +47 959 11 009 

Thomas Værvang

Driftstekniker Bodø

E-post: thomas.vaerang@realef.no
Tlf: +47 412 87 690 

Andreas Aasegg

Driftstekniker Bodø

E-post: andreas.aasegg@realef.no
Tlf: +47 994 55 246 

Trond Arve Karlsen

Driftstekniker Bodø

E-post: trond.karlsen@realef.no
Tlf: +47 950 28 552 

Osama Salih Hassein

Driftstekniker/håndtverker Bodø

E-post: osama.salih@realef.no
Tlf: +47 411 12 477